The Elemental Paladins: The Complete Series

Boxset + Bonus Content

A complete paranormal romance series with magic, mayhem, and happily ever afters. Alphaholes and the strong women who tame them. Modern-day knights duty-bound to protect those who guard the elements.

The complete Elemental Paladins series contains:

#1 Warden

#2 Paladin

#3 Chade

#4 Ranger

#5 Custodian

#6 Revolution

#7 Reckoning.

The Great Massacre (a short story)

The Donkey And The Train Incident (a short story)

Character interview

Character biographies